MacIntosh Engineering

Wilmington  |  Lewes  |  Wayne
contact us

 

Our Team


The staff of MacIntosh Engineering has over 200 years of combined experience in the design of structural engineering projects. This extensive background allows MacIntosh Engineering to draw upon a vast resource of project experience. Our staff is registered in Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Maryland and over 20 states in total.  Scroll over the photos below for more info. 

James R. Baker, P.E.  associate jbaker@macintosheng.com

James R. Baker, P.E. 
associate
jbaker@macintosheng.com

Jason W. Bonn drafter jbonn@macintosheng.com

Jason W. Bonn
drafter
jbonn@macintosheng.com

Melissa Boulden, P.E., LEED AP project manager mboulden@macintosheng.com

Melissa Boulden, P.E., LEED AP
project manager
mboulden@macintosheng.com

Bridget Casey drafter bcasey@macintosheng.com

Bridget Casey
drafter
bcasey@macintosheng.com

Ryan C. Connell project designer rconnell@macintosheng.com

Ryan C. Connell
project designer
rconnell@macintosheng.com

Robert Fisher CFO rfisher@macintosheng.com

Robert Fisher
CFO
rfisher@macintosheng.com

Jackie Haas project designer jchaas@macintosheng.com

Jackie Haas
project designer
jchaas@macintosheng.com

Jennifer Harrison administrative assistant jharrison@macintosheng.com

Jennifer Harrison
administrative assistant
jharrison@macintosheng.com

Erik Humes project designer ehumes@macintosheng.com  

Erik Humes
project designer
ehumes@macintosheng.com  

Steven T. Krumenacker, P.E.  principal skrumenacker@macintosheng.com

Steven T. Krumenacker, P.E. 
principal
skrumenacker@macintosheng.com

Stephen V. LaBriola, P.E. project manager slabriola@macintosheng.com

Stephen V. LaBriola, P.E.
project manager
slabriola@macintosheng.com

Michael Macaulay BIM/CAD manager   mmacauly@macintosheng.com

Michael Macaulay
BIM/CAD manager  
mmacauly@macintosheng.com

Robert T. MacIntosh, P.E.  president rmacintosh@macintosheng.com

Robert T. MacIntosh, P.E. 
president
rmacintosh@macintosheng.com

Connor S. McGrath project designer cmcgrath@macintosheng.com

Connor S. McGrath
project designer
cmcgrath@macintosheng.com

Mark A. Nauman, P.E., LEED AP project manager mnauman@macintosheng.com

Mark A. Nauman, P.E., LEED AP
project manager
mnauman@macintosheng.com

Peter Paton, P.E., S.E., LEED AP principal ppaton@macintosheng.com

Peter Paton, P.E., S.E., LEED AP
principal
ppaton@macintosheng.com

Jessica Rodgers drafter jrodgers@macintosheng.com

Jessica Rodgers
drafter
jrodgers@macintosheng.com

Paul T. Rosaio project designer prosaio@macintosheng.com

Paul T. Rosaio
project designer prosaio@macintosheng.com

Juli R. Shalkowski drafter jshalkowsi@macintosheng.com

Juli R. Shalkowski
drafter
jshalkowsi@macintosheng.com

Blake M. Werley project designer bwerley@macintosheng.com

Blake M. Werley
project designer
bwerley@macintosheng.com


© 2017, MacIntosh Engineering All rights reserved.